Wisconsin Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) - Home | Facebook
Welcome to the Owen-Withee FBLA page! We are excited for a great year and look forward to making many memories!
Be sure to like us on Facebook at Owen-Withee FBLA

2022-2023 FBLA Officer Team
President - Connor Simington
Vice President - Tawny Ruppert
Secretary - Cassidy Graski
Treasurer - Mason Gay
Reporter - Paris Ackerman
Parliamentarian - Ellie Petersen
Historian - Lydia Lobacz